Client Area

Please be advised that we will be performing scheduled network maintenance in our Los Angeles (West 7th Street) facility during the following date and time:

From: August 09, 2016 - 00:01 PDT (August 09th, 07:01 UTC)

To:   August 09, 2016 - 05:01 PDT (August 09th, 12:01 UTC)

The window will occur on August 09th from 00:01 - 05:01. During this timeframe Network Engineers will upgrade a virtual switch chassis, due to the nature of the upgrade some downtime of approximately 30 minutes is expected during this window and services in our West USA location will be affected.

This work will be SERVICE IMPACTING. Appropriate datacenter staff will be present for the entire duration of this maintenance window.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us or submit ticket.

Sunday, August 7, 2016

« Back

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution